The Gauteng Speakers Forum ( GSF ) is a voluntary association whose convenor is the Speaker of the Gauteng Provincial Legislature.
Gauteng Speakers Forum | Stakeholder Management & Support Task Team
348648
page-template-default,page,page-id-348648,eltd-cpt-1.0,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,moose-ver-2.2, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_370,woocommerce_installed,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Stakeholder Management & Support Task Team

team_image

Julius Tsoho

jtshoho@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Segotsi Mabogoane

smabogoane@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Zigi Nxumalo

znxumalo@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Mojalefa Sebiloane

msebiloane@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Tshitsana Monyai

tmonyai@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Peter Kuthe

pkuthe@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Shakespear Ncube

sncube@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Davies Manzini

dmanzini@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Fundile Matiwane

fmatiwane@gsf.gov.za