The Gauteng Speakers Forum ( GSF ) is a voluntary association whose convenor is the Speaker of the Gauteng Provincial Legislature.
Gauteng Speakers Forum | Public Participation Task Team
348646
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-348646,eltd-cpt-1.0,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,moose-ver-2.2, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_370,woocommerce_installed,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Public Participation Task Team

team_image

Chris Stoffels

cstoffels@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Lucas Makhoba

lmakhoba@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Thabo Rabapane

trabapane@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Bafana Seripe

bseripe@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Mjoli Khumalo

mkhumalo@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Dipou Moropa

dmoropa@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Violet Ngina

vngina@gsf.gov.za
team_image

William Molotsi

wmolotsi@gsf.gov.za