The Gauteng Speakers Forum ( GSF ) is a voluntary association whose convenor is the Speaker of the Gauteng Provincial Legislature.
Gauteng Speakers Forum | Law Making Task Team
348647
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-348647,eltd-cpt-1.0,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,moose-ver-2.2, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_370,woocommerce_installed,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Law Making Task Team

team_image

Lillian Kolisang

lkolisang@gsf.gov.za

Lillian Kolisang part of the Midvaal Local Municipality, Office of the Speaker as a Deputy Director with the following roles and responsibilities as Management of staff in Office of the Speaker, Head of Inter-governmental Relations, Management of effective ward committee system, youth and public participation structure and the Support of Section 79 committees and Oversight support. Mrs Kolisang holds the following qualifications - Bachelor of Social Sciences degree in Public Policy and Administration, Bachelor of Arts (Honours) in Public Management & Governance, Masters Degree in Public Development (currently completing). Mrs Kolisang's view of GSF is that she is exceptionally proud of the work done by the GSF, particularly the Citizen Responsibility Campaign in urging citizens to join forces with government in taking massive persistent action to develop our communities and South Africa at large.

team_image

Nkadisha Rasebotsa

nrasebotsa@gsf.gov.za

Nkadisha Rasebotsa part of the Gauteng Provincial Legislature (GPL) as a Legal Advisor with these roles and responsibilities to Provide advice on legal issues. Mr Rasebotsa holds the following Qualifications - LL.B and an Admitted Attorney. Mr Rasebotsa’s view about GSF is that The Gauteng Speakers Forum fulfils the objects of the Constitution by enhancing co-operative governance in a manner that raises awareness on critical issues in the legislative sector and promotes public development.

team_image

Refilwe Mathabathe

rmathabathe@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Lolo Zondo

lzondo@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Shakespear Ncube

sncube@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Kanyiso Gwarubana

kgwarubana@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Gugu Ngwenya

gngwenya@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Ernest Chipu

echipu@gsf.gov.za
team_image

Kgopotso Thema

kthema@gsf.gov.za